Office of the Development Commissioner for Handlooms

Office / Name / Designation Address Contact Details

Office of Minister


Minister

Ministry of Textiles
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011




Office of Minister of State


Minister of State

Ministry of Textiles
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011



Office of Secretary

Ms. Zohra Chatterji
Secretary

Ministry of Textiles
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061769 (O)

Email: secy-textiles@nic.in 

Office of DC(Handlooms)

Shri Dinesh Kumar
Development Commissioner

Room No. 56 
O/o DC(Handlooms) 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062945 / 23063684 (O)
Fax: 011-23062429 
Email: dchl@nic.in 

Office of DC(Handlooms)

Shri Dinesh Singh  
Additional Development Commissioner

Room No. 57 
O/o DC(Handlooms) 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062402 (O) 
Email: singh.dinesh@nic.in 

Office of DC(Handlooms)

Shri Mahesh Chand Gupta
Additional Development Commissioner

Room No. 55
O/o DC(Handlooms) 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062238 (O) 
Fax: 011-23063511
Email: mahesh.gupta@nic.in 

Office of DC(Handlooms)

Smt. Jaya Dubey
Additional Development Commissioner

Room No. 55-A 
O/o DC(Handlooms) 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061865 (O)
Email: jaya.dubey@nic.in

Office of DC(Handlooms)

Shri  Suresh Chandra
Chief Enforcement Officer

Room No. 55-B
O/o DC(Handlooms) 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061976 (O) 
Fax: 011-23063866
Email: suresh.chandra57@nic.in 

Office of DC(Handlooms)

Shri Manoj Jain  
Director

Room No. 57-A 
O/o DC(Handlooms) 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061643 (O) 
Email: jain_manoj@sify.com

National Informatics Centre

Shri Sandeep Khurana 
Scientist-D (PSA)

Room No. 54-B 
O/o DC(Handlooms) 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061338/ Ext.120 
Email: sandeep.khurana@nic.in 

ACASH

Shri Dinesh Singh 
Secretary

Handloom Pavilion  
Pragati Maidan 
Bhairon Road  
New Delhi  -   110 001

Tel: 011-23371859, 23371620 (O)
Fax: 011-23371584 
Email: acash@ndb.vsnl.net.in 

NHHM

Shri Dinesh Singh 
Sr. Director

Pragati Maidan 
Bhairon Road  
New Delhi  -   110 001

Tel: 011-23371607, 23371641 (O)  
Fax: 011-23371515 
Email: nhhm-mot@nic.in  

NCTD

Shri Dinesh Singh 
Director

Handloom Pavilion  
Pragati Maidan 
Bhairon Road  
New Delhi  -   110 001

Tel: 011-23371738 (O)
Fax: 011-23371738 
Email: designdiary@nic.in 

Office of DC(Handlooms)

Ms Priti Kumari
Dy. Development Commissioner

Room No. 57-B 
O/o DC(Handlooms) 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23063475 (O) 
Email: priti.kumar@nic.in 

Dr. S Adinarayana  
Dy. Enforcement Officer

Room No. 57-B 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062160
Email: narayana.adi@nic.in  

Shri D L Meena  
Assistant Director

Room No. 419-A 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061412 / 23061431  
Email: meena.dl@nic.in 

Shri Deep Chand
Assistant Director

Room No. 369-A 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061734  
Email: deepchand6271l@yahoo.co.in 

Shri N Purushothaman
Assistant Director

Room No. 546-A 
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062437  
Email: n.purushothaman@nic.in 

Shri H R Kashyap
Assistant Director

Room No. 534-A
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062718 
Email: hari-kashyap2005@yahoo.co.in 

Shri Surender Negi
Assistant Director

Room No. 534-A
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062718 
Email: suren.negi@nic.in 

Shri Gurcharan Dass
Assistant Director

Room No. 552
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061672 

Shri Tapas Sarkar
Assistant Director

Room No. 552-A
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062463 
Email: tapas.588@rediffmail.com 

Shri N P Sharma
Assistant Director

Room No. 51-A  
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23063973 
Email: hlp1-textiles@nic.in 

Shri P Dabral
Accounts Officer (B&A)

Room No. 525
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23061115  
Email: prafuldabral@gmail.com

Shri Dinesh Chandra
Assistant Director (OL)

Room No. 54-B
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062718  

Shri Parmanand
Sr. Hindi Translator

Room No. 534-A  
Udyog Bhawan 
New Delhi  -   110 011

Tel: 011-23062718  
Email: parmanand66@yahoo.co.in